Gucci Flute - Persimmon Hollow EP


Sold Out


CHG 116
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store! Gucci Flute have teamed up with Chugcore to bring to you their debut EP "Persimmon Hollow" which was officially released December 11, 2016!

This EP release features 6 songs, with guest appearances from James Lewis and Brandon Thomas. This is for fans of Traitors, Extortionist, and Broadmoor.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Panacea
2. 3HATE6 (feat. James Lewis)
3. Confinement
4. 13 Reasons (feat. Brandon Thomas)
5. Chump
6. Enemies

Listen to the full EP stream below via Bandcamp: