Within Destruction - Void [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Rising Nemesis Records
RNR 043

Back in stock, Within Destruction's newest full length album "Void". Slamming Deathcore 4-piece from Jesenice, Slovenia. We picked up ALL the remaining copies from the band that they have left of this 2nd pressing of the ultra-popular release, so grab em while you can!!

This album, released in February 2016, delivers 9 brutal tracks delivered straight through your speakers! For fans of Ingested, Acrania, Slaughter To Prevail, and Despised Icon.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including a 12-panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Dark Impairment
2. Void
3. Plague of Immortality
4. Desecration of the Elapsed
5. Rebirth of an Inverted World
6. A Spiral Rift Towards Damnation
7. An Unforeseeable Anomaly
8. The Wrath of Kezziah
9. Martyrs (of the Wendigo)

Stream the full album here: