Spawn of Disgust - No Warning Shots [Import]


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Rising Nemesis Records
RNR 047

Now back in stock, we have Spawn of Disgust's debut EP 'No Warning Shots'. Spawn is a 3-piece Beatdown band from Nuremberg, Germany. These copies were received direct from the band at Fall in the Brawl Festival.

This album, released in May 2013, features 6 brutal tracks delivered straight through your speakers! For fans of Clawhammer, Third Rail, and Mercy Blow.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including a 4-panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. No Warning Shots
2. Convicted
3. Chokehold
4. Exit Wounds
5. Forever Torn
6. Menschenfeind II

Stream the full EP here: