Sentenced (UK) - Drowned By Blood [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Rising Nemesis Records
RNR 038

Now in stock, Sentenced (UK)'s latest EP "Drowned By Blood". Slamming Beatdown 4-piece from Birmingham, United Kingdom.

This EP, released in November 2015, delivers 7 brutal tracks delivered straight through your speakers! For fans of Chamber of Malice, Acranius, and Gunishment.

This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including a 8-panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is sealed in a clear re-sealable bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Exodium Mortem
2. Hellbound (feat. Jason Evans of Ingested)
3. Putrefaction (feat. Alex Taylor of Malevolence)
4. Infinite Pain
5. Led To Sin
6. Bloodstained Butchery
7. Drowned By Blood

Stream the full EP here: