Begging for Incest - Finsternis [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Rising Nemesis Records
RNR 051

Now in stock, Begging for Incest's newest full length album "Finsternis". Brutal Death Metal/Deathcore 2-piece from Cologne, Germany.

This album, released in October 2016, delivers 10 brutal tracks delivered straight through your speakers! For fans of The Red Shore, Ingested, and Analepsy.

This release is printed in a Digipak CD form with full color artwork including a 12-panel lyric booklet. The Digipak is sealed in a clear re-sealable bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Awakening in Nothingness
2. Apathetic Loss of Dignity
3. Obliterate Human Conscience
4. Katharsis
5. Perished in Defiled Chambers
6. Induced Decay
7. Constrained to Operate
8. Dictating the Masses
9. An Inner Sanctum
10. Endless Void

Stream the full album here: