Acranius - Dishonor [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Rising Nemesis Records
RNR 027

Now in stock, Acranius's 2nd full length album "Dishonor". Brutal Death Metal/Slam 4-piece from Rostock, Germany. This album, released in December 2014, is a follow up to their debut full length album "When Mutilation Becomes Homicidal"!

This 10 track album delivers a ruthless aggression and compresses a wide mix of riffs and slams that will be sure to keep you listening for days! For fans of Epicardiectomy, Ingested, and Slaughter to Prevail.

This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including a 12-panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is sealed in a clear re-sealable bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Expulsed to the Worthless
2. Unit 731
3. Engelmacher
4. Zero Tolerance
5. Dishonor
6. Purveyors of Barbarity
7. Frenetic Aggression
8. Dominator
9. Embodied Rampage
10. Arson

Stream the full album here: