Acranius - When Mutation Becomes Homicidal [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Rising Nemesis Records
RNR 014

Now in stock, Acranius's debut full length album "When Mutation Becomes Homicidal". Brutal Death Metal/Slam 4-piece from Rostock, Germany.

This album, released in May 2013, delivers 12 brutal tracks delivered straight through your speakers! For fans of Epicardiectomy, Ingested, and Slaughter to Prevail.

This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including a 16-panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is sealed in a clear resealable bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Creating the Misshapen Icon
2. Life Sustainment to Continue Mutilation
3. Defaced by Hollow Tips
4. Always Battlesome
5. Majesty
6. When Mutation Becomes Homicidal
7. Ghetto Brawl
8. Shanty Towns Hooker
9. Supremacy Through Rejection
10. Low Budget Autopsy
11. The Echo of Her Cracking Chest
12. Pulmonary Perforation

Stream the full album here: