Kaonashi - 2 CD Pack - Ex-Prayers/Never Home [Split w/ Sabella]


Sold Out


CHG 107, 108
Label: Chugcore International

2 brand new pressings for the Philadelphia, PA Progressive Hardcore act Kaonashi are now available through Chugcore. We have teamed up with the band to print both their 2016 releases, January's Ex-Prayers EP and August's Never Home EP, which is a split release with NY band Sabella.

This bundle features 2 cds including Kaonashi's 3rd EP effort, which is a 6 song split EP with Sabella in which the first 3 songs are by Kaonashi and the last 3 are by Sabella. Also included is Kaonashi's 2rd EP effort, which is a 5 song release which premiered exclusively through Chugcore back in early 2016 and gained critical attention. The release features guest vocals from Patrick of Reflections.

Both CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The albums will be printed in full color art including a 2 panel booklet.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Ex-Prayers Tracklist:
1. Drift
2. Flow
3. My Life Fell Apart
4. Ex-Prayers (ft. Patrick Somoulay of Reflections)
5. Exit Pt. 2 (Dying In The Living Room)

Listen to the full album stream below:

Never Home Tracklist:
1. Kaonashi - Our Troubled Selves 03:19
2. Kaonashi - The Depressive Spectrum 03:25
3. Kaonashi - I Found No Peace 04:28
4. Sabella - Separation 02:33
5. Sabella - Split Lip 02:09
6. Sabella - Collapse 02:33

Stream the Kaonashi side of the album here:

Stream the Sabella side of the album here: