VCTMS - Vol. II Inside The Mind


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 112
Label: Chugcore International

Back on sale we now have all 3 albums from Chicago, IL Nu-Metalcore act VCTMS, who's 3rd release "Vol. III Halfway Happy" just dropped at the end of August 2018.


This product is the sophomore release by VCTMS, bringing you 'Vol. II Inside The Mind'. A full length album containing 13 tracks including guest vocal features from Yuth Forever, The Last Ten Seconds of Life, Spite, Culture Killer, and Unity TX.

Following up on their 2014 release, VCTMS is back with a vengeance after putting forth two singles last year (De/tached, Know & Loathe), and one single this year (Subdued).


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color including a 2 panel insert and detailed inner tray card artwork.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Sick // Tired (ft. Devin MacGillivray of Yüth Forever​)
2. De/tached
3. Subdued
4. Demon // Limbs
5. Bitter // Relief (ft. Jay Webster of Unity TX)
6. Know & Loathe
7. The Relapse Process (ft. Darius Tehrani of SPITE​)
8. Death Perception (ft. John C. Robert of The Last Ten Seconds of Life​ & Cade Armstrong)
9. Separation // Sickness (ft. Hunter Young of Culture Killer​)
10. I’m Thinking Of You All The While
11. Anesthetic
12. Strange // Sadness
13. Emptiness and Everything In Between

Stream the full album below: