Traitors - Self-Titled


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Self-Released

We are proud to announce that the boys are back!!! Traitors has announced their comeback today 8/23/17 and to celebrate Traitors and their legacy, we are re-stocking on all 4 albums in our store.

We are proud to be able to be the sole distributor carrying ALL 4 Traitors releases in one convenient store. Buy one, buy a few, or buy em all! Traitors is a staple band in the Downtempo and heavy music scene and one who broke out and helped bring this genre to entirely new heights not reached before by any band at this level.


Chugcore has pressed all 3 of the bands most recent releases, The Hate Campaign, Night Terrors and Mental State, and we have gotten a couple of copies from the band of their brand new Jewel case pressing of the Self-Titled EP, which will be considered a self-pressing by the band.

This particular release is for the bands 1st and most famous debut effort, the Self-Titled EP. This release contains 6 tracks. This is the first time ever that the release will be pressed as a jewel case CD. The album will be printed in full color with a 2 panel booklet.


This is not an official Chugcore pressing and instead is one that is Self-Released by the band. Chugcore is carrying this release as distribution only.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

This item contains the Self-Titled CD only. To see what other options we have available for Traitors, please go here:


1. Intro
2. Product Of Hate (ft. Alex Teyen of Black Tongue)
3. Irreversible
4. False Intelligence (ft. Luke Griffin of Acrania)
5. Dead Nerves
6. Arrogance