Shadow Of Intent - Primordial [Digipak]


Sold Out



BACK IN STOCK, and ready ship out as a distro release, we have Shadow Of Intent's full length release 'Primordial'. A favorite among underground deathcore fans, Primordial contains 10 tracks of heavy melodic Deathcore and has a run time of over 50 minutes!

This release is printed in a Digipak CD format with a 6 panel layout, including lyrics! The Digipak is feactory sealed.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Prelude To Bereavement
2. The Shaping Sickness
3. The Invoking Of The Execution Of Worlds
4. The Cosmic Inquisitor (Feat. Dan Watson of Enterprise Earth)
5. The Didact's Will
6. The Last Bastion
7. The Battle Of The Maginot Sphere
8. The Twin Revelation
9. The Aftermath In Jat-Krula
10. The Indexing

Stream the full album here: