Holehearted - [Untitled] EP


Sold Out


CHG 105
Label: Chugcore International

On sale now we have a limited run of Holehearted physical CDs pressed and ready to be shipped out immediately! This EP was released on January 3rd through Chugcore and is the Debut EP of the Las Vegas Nu-Metalcore/Downtempo act.

The [Untitled] EP contains 6 tracks of heavy groove including guest vocals from Joshua of Distinguisher. Fans of Sworn In, Zealot, Vilis and Traitors are sure to dig this release.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. This album will include a 4 panel layout with a full lyric booklet. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD for this release (comes sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to only 30 copies.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Rust
2. Franklin
3. Cognitive Dissonance (ft. Joshua Wilson of Distinguisher)
4. Flora
5. T.T.E.
6. V

Stream the full EP now via Bandcamp: