Extortionist - The Decline CD


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 103
Label: Chugcore International

Now available, the highly anticipated follow up album from Pacific NW Deathcore act Extortionist who are bringing you their debut full length album, the follow up to the 2014 EP 'The Black Sheep'

Extortionist will be releasing their new full length album, 'The Decline' on February 17th, 2017. This album contains 10 tracks and includes guest vocals from David Libert of Barrier and Adam Warren of Oceano.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. This album will include a 6 panel layout with a full lyric booklet. Each order comes with a free 11x17 promo poster for 'The Decline', available while supplies last.

Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD for this release (comes sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 100.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

This item contains the CD only. To see what other options we have available for this release, please go here: http://www.tiny.cc/TheDeclineCD

1. Regression
2. Guilt (ft. David Libert of Barrier)
3. 1208
4. Malediction (ft. Adam Warren of Oceano)
5. Gloom Lurker
6. Wither Away
7. Animosity
8. Neglect
9. The Decline
10. Imbalance

Check out their latest promo video for "Animosity", streaming now on the Chugcore YouTube channel: