Carbine - Cold Blooded EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 097
Label: Chugcore International

One of our two newest additions to the Chugcore discography today will be Sheffield UK's slamming beatdown act Carbine, who have been making waves online with their explosive single "Lead Those Who Follow" featuring guest vocals from Luke Griffin (ex-Acrania) which premiered late last year.

Carbine is finally set to bring you their full on effort in the form of a 6 track EP titled "Cold Blooded". The EP features 6 tracks including guest vocals from Alex of Black Tongue, Matt of Martyr Defiled, Pierre of Knuckledust, and Luke of Human Error.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The EP will be printed with full color artwork including a lyric booklet. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 40.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out immediately. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1.Intro (I Am True)
2. Violation (ft. Alex Teyen of Black Tongue)
3. Without A Fight (ft. Matt Jones of Martyr Defiled)
4. Cold Blooded (ft. Pierre Pelbu of Knuckledust)
5. Corruption Is Oblivious
6. Lead Those Who Follow (ft. Luke Griffin of Human Error)
Total Play Time: 18:17

Check out their single "Lead Those Who Follow" featuring Luke Griffin below: