Waking The Cadaver - Real​-​Life Death [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Amputated Vein Records

Now back in stock, we have New Jersey's own original Slamming Gore Groove act, Waking the Cadaver, who continue their legacy of ultra violent brutal death metal with their cutting edge 3rd full-length entitled "Real-Life Death."

Expect nothing but the finest in groove and brutality. This album was released in November 2013 and contains 8 tracks. For fans of Kraanium, No Zodiac, Dying Fetus and Dehumanized.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including a lyric booklet. The jewel case is sealed in a re-sealable plastic bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Insult To Injury
2. Money Power Death
3. Business As Usual
4. Lumped Up
5. Physical Contract
6. Molested To Death
7. Snapped In Half
8. Life Lesson

Stream the full album here: https://amputatedveinrecords.bandcamp.com/album/real-life-death