Eximperitus - Prajecyrujučy Sinhuliarnaje... [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Amputated Vein Records

Now back in stock, we have the full length album from Brutal Death Metal act Eximperitus from Minsk, Belarus, whose name opens the exile gates of The Dark Lords תֹ֙הוּ֙ וָבֹ֔הוּ.

The debut album includes 8 tracks of Atmospheric Blasting performed in archaic Belarusian language, with artwork by Pär. For fans of Hate Eternal, Nile, Decrepit Birth, and Origin.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork and also includes a slip case cover with alternative artwork! ALL orders also come with an Album artwork and logo sticker which is inside the case. The jewel case is sealed in a re-sealable plastic bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Transhręsiŭnaje
2. Imknieńnie
3. Da Pytańniaŭ
4. Akružany
5. Somnambuličnyja
6. Apałohija
7. Rytuał Pryzyŭnoha
8. Paświačęńnie

Stream the full album here: http://tiny.cc/Eximperitus-Stream