Ease of Disgust - Chaos [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Ghastly Music

Now back in stock, we have Russian Deathcore act Ease of Disgust with their full length album 'Chaos' released in June 2015.
Not your average Deathcore band, this release features carefully structured tracks full of drum blasting, solos and riffs to drive yourself insane.

Linking modern Deathcore with melodic and metalcore elements, this release features 14 tracks which includes the 11 tracks of the Chaos release, and also featuring 3 bonus tracks from the Constructed EP.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork. The jewel case is sealed in a re-sealable plastic bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Abyss Revelations
2. Interrupt The Collision
3. Constructed
4. Between Nowhere And Never Pt. I
5. Sanity Devoured
6. Illuminate
7. Kaos
8. Disincarnate
9. Between Nowhere And Never Pt. II
10. Sorrow You Deserve
11. Turned To Malice
12. Constructed (Constructed EP)
13. Illuminate (Constructed EP)
14. Sorrow You Deserve (Constructed EP)

Stream the full album here: https://ghastlymusick.bandcamp.com/album/chaos