Promise Breaker - Self-Titled LP


Sold Out


CHG 093
Label: Chugcore International

One of Chugcore's finest, more recent Hardcore/Metalcore releases comes Pennsylvania's Promise Breaker. They brought you their debut self-titled LP earlier this October via Chugcore.

Featuring 8 tracks of Hardcore/Metalcore jams in the style of Varials, I Am, The Last Ten Seconds of Life, & Nails.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed with full color artwork which is all hand-made by the band members personally including a written lyric booklet.

Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 30.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out immediately. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Carpal Tunnel
2. No Motive
3. Freakountry
4. Artificial
5. Headblown
6. OG
7. Hole City
8. Foist

Stream the full EP here thru Chugcore: