NOMA - No One is Safe


Sold Out


CHG 091
Label: Chugcore International

A Chugcore release from back in June 2016, but a requested favorite, finally brought to life via physical CD, we have Salinas, CA Down-tempo/Deathcore band NOMA.

Their EP "No One Is Safe" debuted through Chugcore earlier this year in June, and contains 6 tracks of heavy goodness. CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The EP will be printed with full color artwork.

Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 30.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out immediately. Please allow 1-2 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Intro
2. No One Is Safe
3. Lies
4. Lost
5. Delusions
6. Callout

Stream the full EP here thru Chugcore: