Gatekeeper - Quarantine CD & Poster


Sold Out


CHG 092
Label: Chugcore International

Our newest release will be for the sophomore album of Alabama Deathcore brutes, Gatekeeper. The upcoming full length album entitled "Quarantine" and is the bands follow up to 2015's album "Purge".

"Quarantine" contains 10 total tracks of brutal Deathcore with Death Metal riffs and blast beats including the latest single "The Nihilist". For Fans Of: Whitechapel, Carnifex, Ingested, and Science of Sleep.

This item contains the Jewel Case CD & Poster only. To see what other options we have available for this release, including the Wall Flag item, please go here:

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed with full color artwork including a beautiful 8 panel lyric booklet. All orders will come with a free 11"x17" poster.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out immediately. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. The Nihilist
2. Fourteen Days
3. Paragon
4. The God, The Devil
5. Spineless
6. Regression
7. Widowmaker
8. Quarantine
9. Dead Mentality
10. The Illusionist
Total Play Time: 38:06

Check out the latest single and music video for "The Nihilist" here: