Sustenance - Neutral Until Provoked EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 083
Label: Chugcore International

Now available on sale, we have physical copies of Sustenance's Neutral Until Provoked EP which was released in June 2016. This CD will be available in the Chugcore store and on tour with the band on their upcoming tours.

This album features 7 tracks of Hardcore/Groove and features guest vocals from A Legacy Unwritten, Hounds, and Varials. CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The EP will be printed with full color artwork.

Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 30. Please allow 2-3 days for processing before the orders are shipped.

1. Virulent (ft. Eric Green of A Legacy Unwritten) 03:21
2. Leech 02:25
3. Burn (ft. Cody Roberson of Hounds) 02:31
4. Heavy Arms 03:03
5. Deathstrike 02:40
6. Wasteland (ft. Travis Tabron of Varials) 02:40
7. Provoked 02:38

Stream the full EP here thru Chugcore: