Breakdown Of Sanity - Perception


Sold Out


Label: We Are Triumphant Records

Now in stock, Breakdown Of Sanity's third album titled 'Perception'. Breakdown Of Sanity mixes elements of Metalcore and Deathcore. The 5 piece act hails from Bern, Switzerland.

This album, released in October 2013 features 6 tracks. For fans of Edorra, Denihilist, Feign, and Genocide District.

This release is printed in a 6 panel digipak with full color artwork. The digipak is sealed. This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Exordium
2. Crumble
3. Hero
4. The Writer
5. Blind
6. Scissorhands
7. Perception
8. The Gift
9. Deliverance
10. Chapters
11. Broken Wings
12. Invisible Scars
13. Cardiac Silhouette

Stream the full album here: