Chamber Of Malice - Crime City Slam [Import]


Sold Out


Label: One Life One Crew

On sale now, 'Crime City Slam' from German Deathcore/Slam titans Chamber Of Malice. This CD was released through One Life One Crew in September 2016. We have purchased a small handful of CDs through the band and have them imported from Germany. We may order more copies if there is a big demand for the release.

This release is printed in jewel case CD form with full color artwork. The jewel cases are Sealed. The first 25 orders will come with a free Chamber of Malice sticker. There will be 18 poster bundles available which come with a large size album promo poster (folded). This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. An Introduction
2. Obsessed
3. Scum City
4. The Butcher (feat. Epicardiectomy)
5. Interlude
6. Beginning Of Your Doom
7. Unforgiven
8. Scissoring Tempers (Snatch Club Cover)
9. World Of Shit
10. End

Stream the full EP here: