Into Oblivion - Alone


Sold Out


CHG 088
Label: Chugcore International

We are proud to announce the release date for Into Oblivion's sophomore album 'Alone' which will be released exclusively through Chugcore on October 20th. This is the music of the future. For Fans Of: Born Of Osiris, Bermuda, Legion, Oecano, Impending Doom.

Into Oblivion is a 5 piece Progressive Deathcore band from Munich, Germany. 'Alone' contains 8 tracks including the previously released singles "Behind Closed Doors" and "Cagefight".

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed with full color artwork including a beautiful 8 panel lyric booklet. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to ONLY 40 copies.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out now! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Cagefight
2. Alone
3. Forging
4. Behind Closed Doors
5. The Imposter
6. Ov Crimson Appeal
7. Ephemerality Part II
8. Dirty Waters
Total Play Time: 30:17

Stream the latest single "Cagefight" here: