The Gloom In The Corner - Fear Me


Sold Out


CHG 087
Label: Chugcore International

A brand new Chugcore release and already sure to be a new fan favorite, The Gloom In the Corner are another insanely talented Australian band that Chugcore is working with. We just dropped their full length album "Fear Me" thru Chugcore earlier this week.

"Fear Me" is a 10 track album and is also a concept album, which tells a very tragic story, best understood by listening and following the lyrics. The album also features guest vocals from The Sign of Four and Honest Crooks, other Australian favorites.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed with full color artwork. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to ONLY 40 copies.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out now! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Heaven's Collapse 01:58
2. Jay (ft. Danny Munoz of The Sign Of Four) 04:08
3. (i) Soul Of Angels 03:18
4. The Funeral 04:57
5. Coffin Bearer 04:48
6. Oxymoron 04:43
7. When I Walk, (ft. Hannah Kyberd) 07:51
8. (ii) Body Of Glass 06:05
9. Mud (ft. Jerry Chard of Honest Crooks) 03:56
10. Grim Sleeper 14:39

Stream the album in full now thru Chugcore: