To The Grave - No Lives Matter EP


Sold Out


CHG 085
Label: Chugcore International

The brand new EP from Sydney, Australia Deathcore brutes, To The Grave is finally here, and Chugcore is proud to be bringing along the physical copies. This release by the 5 piece Deathcore/Groove band has been long awaited by the Deathcore community.

"No Lives Matter" features 3 brand new tracks, including a guest vocal feature from Luke of Tomb Of Doom. The physical copies will exclusively come with 1 additional track as a bonus track, the bands 2015 single "Born Dead" which has never been printed before on CD.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The EP will be printed with full color artwork and a lyric booklet.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out now! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Aokigahara
2. Hearteater
3. Devil's Reject (feat. Luke Hegarty of Tomb of Doom)
4. Born Dead (feat. Rheese Peters) [Bonus Track]

Stream the EP in full now thru Chugcore: