Colossal - Nowhere EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 084
Label: Chugcore International

California based Deathcore/Beatdown giants Colossal are back and better than ever with their return EP "Nowhere", the bands first effort since 2011's Trials EP. This record has been a long time coming and long time fans of the bands will rejoice knowing that new material is finally ready!

'Nowhere' contains 7 tracks from the San Diego, CA 5 piece, and features guest vocals from Matt of Kublai Khan and Chad of LGND.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The EP will be printed with full color artwork. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to ONLY 40 copies.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out now! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Fallen
2. Respect Through Fear
3. Nowhere (ft. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)
4. Ninth Circle
5. Hope Is Dead
6. Crosshairs II
7. Broken (ft. Chad Ruhlig of LGND)

Stream the full EP now thru Chugcore: