The Sign Of Four - Sick Of Being (Limited to 50)


Sold Out


CHG 074
Label: Chugcore International

One of Chugcore's most supported Australian bands, The Sign Of Four have teamed up with Chugcore to bring you a very limited US pressing of their full length album "Sick Of Being" which was released this past January through Chugcore.

Sick Of Being contains 10 tracks of Deathcore/Downtempo/Groove from this Newcastle, Australia 5 piece act. Before this pressing, this CD has only been printed in Australia and was very hard to obtain. The Chugcore exclusive pressing will only be available in a very limited run of 50 copies, 40 of which will be hand numbered.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases with full color artwork including an 8 panel fold out POSTER style lyric booklet. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap).

This item is in stock and ready to ship out immediately. This item is a very limited release so do not wait to place an order! Please allow 1-2 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Twoten 02:10
2. Ribs 03:50
3. Teeth 03:33
4. Bones 03:16
5. Hands 03:51
6. New Blood 03:26
7. Spector 03:22
8. Pierced 03:16
9. Kill 03:28
10. Useless 04:44

Stream the full album here through Chugcore: