Seconds Ago - Life At The Edge Of Chaos EP


Sold Out


CHG 081
Label: Chugcore International

One of our most heavily supported Digital albums on bandcamp last month, we are bringing physical copies of Seconds Ago's Life At The Edge of Chaos EP which will be available in the Chugcore store and on tour with the band on their Fall run.

This album features 7 tracks of Melodic Metalcore/Hardcore and features guest vocals from Tyler Andre of Adaliah. CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The EP will be printed with full color artwork and includes a lyric booklet.

Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 30. Please allow 2-3 days for processing before the orders are shipped.

1. Expose 00:56
2. Parasite 03:05
3. Serpent Fangs 03:55
4. Defiance 02:35
5. Idle Hands (ft. Tyler Andre of Adaliah) 03:38
6. Edge of Chaos 01:17
7. Apparition 03:55

Stream the full EP here thru Chugcore: