Mugshot - Dull Boy


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 082
Label: Chugcore International

You've all been asking for it and now here it is, the re-press of CDs for one of most popular Beatdown/Hardcore style acts, Mugshot who's debut full length album 'Dull Boy' was dropped in 2016. This time the re-press includes the 2017 standalone single "Turner" as a bonus track.

This album features 11 tracks of pure heavy hitting hardcore and features guest vocals from Abiotic and Endings. Mugshot is from San Jose, CA and is for fans of Knocked Loose, Varials, Kublai Khan, Sabella and Malevolence.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The EP will be printed with full color artwork and includes a full 6 panel lyric booklet. The CD also contains a 12th song, "Turner" as a bonus track.

This item is in stock and ready to ship out immediately. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Cloak
2. Your Lane (ft. Isaac Reveles of Endings)
3. Bastard
4. Rage
5. Torment
6. Down (ft. Paul Suniga)
7. Open Fire
8. Wasted
9. Jaded
10. The Test
11. Dull Boy (ft. Travis Bartosek of Abiotic)
12. Turner [Bonus Track]

Stream the full album here thru Chugcore: