Immoralist - Unholy (Wall Flag)


Sold Out


CHG 075-F
Label: Chugcore International

Immoralist just dropped their monumental album "Unholy" last week and we are now bringing you some exclusive merch through Chugcore which includes a limited run of Cassette Tapes as well as a large print Wall Flag.

Unholy features 15 tracks and is the bands follow up to their massively successful 2013 EP "Widow". Unholy has several guest features from well known acts including Oceano, Slaughter To Prevail, Black Tongue, Lorna Shore, and Traitors.

The wall flag will be 40" x 28" and will have metal grommets at each corner. There will only be 50 flags printed in total.

This particular bundle includes the Unholy wall flag. To see the other bundles available including the cassette tapes, or a wall flag/tape combo, follow this link:

This is a pre-order item. The cassette tapes are set to take approximately 6-8 weeks production time. The wall flags will take approximately 4 weeks. If ordering a bundle that contains both items please be aware that your bundle will not ship until both items are fully in stock. To avoid longer waiting times place two separate orders.


1. Hell On Earth
2. Unholy (feat. Alex Teyen of Black Tongue)
3. Nails [III]
4. Upon His Horns (feat. Adam De Micco of Lorna Shore)
5. Deathwish
6. Open Casket
7. Severed Tongues (feat. Tyler Shelton of Traitors)
8. World Cleaver
9. Fuck It Up
10. Slumlord
11. Marked Ones (feat. Alex Terrible of Slaughter To Prevail)
12. Closed Casket
13. Rotten Teeth
14. Zero Absolution (feat. Adam Warren of Oceano)
15. Anthology

Stream the full EP here: