Immoralist - Unholy (Cassette Tape)


Sold Out


CHG 075
Label: Chugcore International

Immoralist just dropped their monumental album "Unholy" last week and we are now bringing you some exclusive merch through Chugcore which includes a limited run of Cassette Tapes as well as a large print Wall Flag.

Unholy features 15 tracks and is the bands follow up to their massively successful 2013 EP "Widow". Unholy has several guest features from well known acts including Oceano, Slaughter To Prevail, Black Tongue, Lorna Shore, and Traitors.

The cassette tape will have 2 different variants printed. Choose from the "Lava" variant (Red/Orange/Black Swirl) or the "Smoke" Variant (White/Black/Grey Swirl) available in Bundle 1 or to get both select Bundle 2. These are custom made color mixes specifically hand made for this tape release.

Only 40 tapes will be available of each variant, and they will be hand-numbered. Tapes will be in standard cassette format, with a traditional trifolded printed insert + 1 panel (J-Card +1) which includes the cover, the spine, the back cover, and one extra panel, and also a full reverse side as well. The wall flag will be 40" x 28" and will have metal grommets at each corner. There will only be 50 flags printed in total.

This particular bundle includes a choice of 1 cassette tape. To see the other bundles available including ones with both tapes, a wall flag, or a wall flag/tape combo, follow this link:

This is a pre-order item. The cassette tapes are set to take approximately 6-8 weeks production time. The wall flags will take approximately 4 weeks. If ordering a bundle that contains both items please be aware that your bundle will not ship until both items are fully in stock. To avoid longer waiting times place two separate orders.

Side A
1. Hell On Earth
2. Unholy (feat. Alex Teyen of Black Tongue)
3. Nails [III]
4. Upon His Horns (feat. Adam De Micco of Lorna Shore)
5. Deathwish
6. Open Casket
7. Severed Tongues (feat. Tyler Shelton of Traitors)
8. World Cleaver
Side B
9. Fuck It Up
10. Slumlord
11. Marked Ones (feat. Alex Terrible of Slaughter To Prevail)
12. Closed Casket
13. Rotten Teeth
14. Zero Absolution (feat. Adam Warren of Oceano)
15. Anthology

Stream the full EP here: