Newcomer - Rejection // Dejection EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 071
Label: Chugcore International

Back at it again with your weekly dosage of new releases, Chugcore is bringing you not one but two sick new physical albums from some of our most recent June releases. We are happy to announce we will be printing the Rejection//Dejection EP from Newcomer and the Misery EP from Repressed.

Newcomer is a Downtempo/Nu Metalcore band from NYC already making waves in the scene with their catchy and groove heavy 6 track EP which dropped June 17th thru Chugcore. Repressed is a Hardcore/Beatdown band from Maryland whose 6 track EP was released thru Chugcore on June 20th.

Since both releases are closely related and the bands are friendly with eachother, we decided to also offer a bundle option where you can get both albums together for a great price. To see that bundle go here:

This item is the Newcomer - Rejection // Dejection EP only. This EP includes 6 full length tracks. The EP will be printed with full color artwork and includes a lyric booklet. There will only be 30 hand numbered copies printed.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Sad Song
2. P(r)etty
3. 10¢
4. Doll's Eyes (ft. Andrew Hileman of I AM)
5. Slag
6. 417A

Stream the full EP here through Chugcore: