Introvert/Irrita - Deprivation EP [Split]


Sold Out


CHG 066
Label: Chugcore International

Depressive self-loathing collides head-first with existential dread in the split EP from 2 acts already well known to the Chugcore population. We are proud to be bringing you the split release from 2 bands who both already previously had releases through Chugcore.

This mash up between Michigan/Pennsylvanian duo Introvert and Pennsylvania/New Jersey downtempo act Irrita features two tracks by each and a unique collaborative effort in the middle of the split, Deprivation will rob you of your will to live. This split album just dropped 6/10 thru Chugcore and has already been well acclaimed thru the digital release on bandcamp and the online stream.

There will only be 66 hand numbered copies printed since this is the 66th Chugcore release. The release overall will be limited to less than 100 copies sold online. Every single order comes with a Large size 13x19" poster with beautiful artwork. There are only 100 posters printed, and they will also come folded in with the order.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap).

Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Introvert - Things That Rhyme With Noose 03:13
2. Introvert - Sad Max II: Forlorn Road 03:35
3. Introvert/Irrita - Gray 03:49
4. Irrita - Unconscious 03:22
5. Irrita - Ghoul 03:47

Stream/Download the full EP here through Chugcore: