devthbed - serpent's tongue


Sold Out


CHG 063
Label: Chugcore International

Now available, the debut EP by San Francisco, CA nu metalcore/groove band devthbed. Their EP serpent's tongue features 6 tracks including the "deceit" single which was released thru Chugcore in May.

devthbed is sure to become a new favorite for the fans of the Introvert/Lordis/Zealot style bands Chugcore promotes. The EP will be released digitally on 6/13 through Chugcore. There will only be 31 hand numbered copies printed. This is also the first release to feature pure white tray inserts instead of clear or black.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. deceit
2. serpent's tongue (ft. Darius Tehrani of Spite)
3. guilt
4. dark room
5. mirage
6. parasite

Stream the full EP here: