Hater - Requiem Aeternam


Sold Out


CHG 062
Label: Chugcore International

Now available, the full length album of Chugcore heavyweight favorites Hater. The band is back with their full length effort of crushing heaviness. Hater released their debut album in January 2015 and ever since then has become a fan favorite in the downtempo genre. Their album was released on 6.6.16.

This album features 9 tracks and includes guest vocals from other well known heavy acts, Cortexiphan, Vadriel, Introvert and Disclaimer. The EP will be printed with full color artwork with a lyric booklet. There will only be 50 hand numbered copies printed.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD (comes sealed in shrinkwrap). Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Psalm 22-1
2. Proclamation (feat. Andrew Patterson of Cortexiphan)
3. In Vain
4. Bleakness (feat. Mattia Sogari of Vadriel)
5. The Cleansing
6. Crown Of Thorns
7. Raptus (feat. Connor Welsh of Introvert)
8. Terror (feat. Jerret Aubert of Disclaimer)
9. Requiem Aeternam

Stream the first single "The Cleansing" here: