Dealey Plaza - Self-Titled EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 059
Label: Chugcore International

Dealey fans rejoice because we are finally bringing you the album that started it all to complete your physical collection. Printed for the first time ever on physical CD, Dealey Plaza's 2013 Self-Titled EP.

This Fort Meyers, FL Deathcore is a fan favorite over at Chugcore and we wanted to give everyone a chance to have a complete discography of all the bands material. This EP includes 5 tracks, and as a special bonus, will contain 2 rare demo tracks of "The Reign" and "The Wasteland".

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. The Secrets 01:17
2. The Reign 03:25
3. The Theories (Ft. James Mislow & Chris Whited of King Conquer) 03:36
4. The Wasteland 03:17
5. The Eye 03:41

Stream the full album here: