Vulvodynia - Finis Omnium Ignorantiam


Sold Out


Label: Vicious Instinct Records
VIR 007

Now in stock by Vulvodynia is their newest album 'Finis Omnium Ignorantiam' which was released July 2015. This is the 3rd official album release by the South African 6 piece slammers. Vulvodynia is one of the most explosive slam acts in the scene literally taking over since their 2014 EP and is not turning back. They will release another album this year. This CD features 8 tracks of and is printed in CD jewel case form with a lyric booklet. The jewel cases come unsealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Chugcore is now carrying stock of a whole batch of pressings from Australian label Vicious Instinct Records. Less than 10 of each item are available, so order now while supplies last!! The other bands are Before The Harvest, Gouge, Whoretopsy and Internal Devour. To view all distro products by Vicious Instinct go here:

Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped. Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. New World Order 03:35
2. Superluminal Wormhole Divulgation 04:05
3. Praenuntius Descends 03:48
4. The Bilderberg Extermination [Feat. Guillaume Villeneuve of Beyond Deviation] 04:00
5. Consuming Thee Illuminatus 05:04
6. Genetically Reengineered Repugnance [Feat. Matt Turkington of Internal Devour] 05:40
7. Infinite Darkness [Feat. Lukas Vaas of Architect Of Dissonance & Ricardo Proença of Analepsy] 04:51
8. Raped, Pillaged & Gutted [Waking The Cadaver Cover] 03:20

Stream the full album here: