Ghost/Aeon - Metanoia


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 058
Label: Chugcore International

Brand new physical available now from Ghost/Aeon, Progressive Metal/Djent groove addicts from Sacramento, CA. The band features ex members of Lifeforms who's 2013 album was a masterpiece mashup of Djent and Deathcore. These guys bring some heavy groove but also with a melodic touch for fans of Volumes, After The Burial, Northlane, etc.

The debut album of Ghost/Aeon entitled 'Metanoia' features 8 tracks including a guest vocal feature by Jesse Cash of ERRA. Jewel case features a 6 panel full color printed lyric booklet. All orders come with free Ghost/Aeon album cover stickers, while supplies last!!

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Intro
2. Diverge
3. Believe
4. 1000 Eyes
5. AEwaken
6. Sinking
7. Metanoia (ft. Jesse Cash of ERRA)
8. Lost

Stream the full album here: