Depreciator - Self-Titled


Sold Out


CHG 056
Label: Chugcore International

Now available, the debut album of NJ Down-tempo/Groove masters Depreciator. Their self-titled album was released last year through Chugcore in October.

Depreciator's self-titled features 8 tracks of heavy/groove, doing a great job between keeping the parts really heavy but also really bouncy. The lyrical style is in line with the nu metalcore style for fans of Yüth Forever, Introvert, etc.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Intro 00:24
2. Quitter 03:24
3. Catastrophe 01:58
4. Seizure 03:24
5. Nothing 03:21
6. Belligerent 04:40
7. Forever 03:22
8. Dust 03:19

Stream the full album here: