Man Made God - Prima Materia


Sold Out


CHG 054
Label: Chugcore International

6 Piece Progressive Deathcore outfit Man Made God who recently just released their album "Prima Materia" on April 8th. The album features 7 tracks.

Hailing from the deserts of Las Vegas, Nevada, this hardworking band is proud to be able to still bring these physicals to life after a slight complication led to them almost not being printed. However Chugcore has stepped in to take over and assure that the fans get the product they deserve and that the band has something to show for all of their hard work.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Source
2. Onslaught
3. The Martyr
4. Maitreya
5. Goliath
6. Gautama
7. Ethereal

Stream the full album here: