KING - The Gathering (Cassette Tape)


Sold Out


CHG 052
Label: Chugcore International

Available now the massive 13 track album 'The Gathering' by KING. This is only Chugcore's second cassette tape and we are proud to be working with KING to bring you their highly acclaimed 2015 album which features guest vocals from bands such as Oceano, I Declare War, and Immoralist.

This release will be limited to only 75 hand-numbered tapes printed. Only hand-numbered will be available and only 75 total tapes will be made so order while you can, because these are sure to go quick.

Tapes will be in standard cassette format, with a traiditional trifolded printed insert (J-Card) + 1 extra panel, which includes the cover, the spine, and the back cover, as well as 1 extra panel, and also a full color reverse side as well. The tapes will be a dark red tinted cassette.

Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the Tapes are shipped.


1. Lifeless
2. Feign (Feat. Devin Sockwell of Feign)
3. Deliver Us From Evil (Feat. Julian Kersey of Aegaeon)
4. Flesh Wounds (Feat. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution)
5. Deceiver (Feat. Anthony Alexander of REX)
6. Dead Remission (Feat. Davis Rider of Immoralist)

Side B
7. Contaminated (Feat. Denis Shalnykh of Shivers)
8. Reckoning (Feat. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher)
9. Deranged Diagnosis (Feat. Mitch Howie of The Dialectic)
10. The Collector (Feat. Adam Warren of Oceano)
11. Genocide (Feat. Aiden Versteegh of Falsifier)
12. Foul Cleansing (Feat. Jamie Hanks of I Declare War)
13. Conclusion (Feat. Dickie Allen, Dustin Mitchell of Filth and Justin Wilson of Invoker)