Signs Of The Swarm - Senseless Order


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 051
Label: Chugcore International

Back in stock now, the HIGHLY demanded debut full length release from one of the scene's biggest names now, Signs of the Swarm. The massive Deathcore titans have taken over the scene by force since dropping their debut release through Chugcore.

We are proud to say that this release is a permanent part of the Chugcore discography. This brand new re-press of the album features an updated front spine to differ from the original pressings. This CD is printed in jewel case form and contains a full color lyric booklet.


This product contains the CD in jewel case only. If you wish to see what other bundles are available for this release, please go here:

This product is in stock and shipping out now! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Evacuate
2. Mouth Sewn Prophets
3. Senseless Order
4. Disfigured Images
5. Unbalanced
6. Hour of Abhorrence
7. The Following
8. Bleak Cycle
9. Exhausted Legions

Check out the full album on Bandcamp here: