Ease of Disgust - Black Flame [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released

Available and shipping out NOW! Chugcore is now carrying in stock the 2014 pressing of Ease of Disgust's 'Black Flame'. Hailing from Moscow, Russia, Ease of Disgust bring you 11 brutal songs with evil guitar riffs and crushing drums, try not to be burnt during listening.

The album is pressed in a digipak style packaging with 4 panels of dark artwork.
You can see more of the full design in the photos. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

We only have 50 copies of each album in stock so order now while supplies last!! Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. Bloodlust 03:33
2. Enter the Circle 03:25
3. Inside the Eternal River 03:35
4. We Bring Hell 03:05
5. At the Mountains of Madness 04:52
6. Reflections of Suffering 03:36
7. Black Flame 03:24
8. Among the Doomed 03:30
9. Destroy to Create 03:47
10. Unleash the Beast 03:43
11. Ashes of the Stars 02:47

Stream the full album here: https://easeofdisgust.bandcamp.com/album/black-flame-3