Dysphoria - The Apogee [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Exia Rock Records/Booking Machine

Available and shipping out NOW! Chugcore is now carrying in stock the 2014 pressing of Dysphoria's 'The Apogee'. These Ukranian Deathcore brutes have dominated the underground metal scene with this release as well as their 2012 and 2010 releases. We can hope to see more material from the band soon.

The album is pressed in a digipak style packaging with 6 beautiful panels of artwork. You can see more of the full design in the photos. Note*, this is the Russian pressing of the album and not the Total Deathcore version, the only difference is the record label name on the back. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

We only have 50 copies of each album in stock so order now while supplies last!! Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.

1. The Apogee Of Human Race Time Being 03:23
2. Nemesis Shores 03:25
3. Creatures 03:42
4. Discretion Leak 03:27
5. Forlorn 04:03
6. Self-Diseased 03:12
7. Ashes 03:36
8. Conditions 03:33
9. This Animal Geometry 03:22
10. Dimensionless Appetite 04:29

Stream the full album here: https://dysphoriametal.bandcamp.com/album/the-apogee