Spite - Self-Titled


Sold Out


On sale now, Spite's upcoming Self-Titled full length masterpiece. This is the followup to their album released exactly 1 year ago on 11/6/14, the Misery EP. Spite features 11 tracks of insane brutality, one of Chugcore's most prominent bands, who continue to deliver the heavy in the most creative ways.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases sealed in shrinkwrap. 'Spite' dropped digitally on December 11th. It is Chugcore's 42nd physical release.

1. The Black 0:53
2. Morning Sting 3:30
3. Leeches 3:04
4. Death Sentence 3:19
5. Snap 3:27
6. Intruder 2:01
7. Night Terrors 3:52
8. Digging Pt. I 4:13
9. Digging Pt. II 3:09
10. Outsiders 3:28
11. Free For All 2:51

Stream the entire album in full on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SElQcPn59LE