Zealot - Unwanted || Unloved EP


Sold Out


CHG 031
Label: Chugcore International

One of our most catchy releases, nu-metalcore groove masters, Zealot's brand new EP "Unwanted || Unloved" is now available on demand through the Chugcore store. Chugcore's 31st release.

This EP was rleased on 8/26 and features heavy, groove, lyrically powerful vibes similar to Yüth Forever, Sworn In, Animal, Desolate, and Victims that will have you headbanging for days.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Unwanted 01:38
2. Drained 02:59
3. Butcher Me 03:19
4. Open Doors 04:33
5. Long Forgotten 03:04
6. Locks 03:41
7. Unloved 04:39

Stream the full EP here on bandcamp: