xKINGx - The Further EP


Standard CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 030
Label: Chugcore International

On sale now, Cali downtempo band xKINGx's debut EP 'The Further' featuring re-designed never before seen artwork. The 30th official release in the Chugcore discography.

In addition to the typical 5 tracks on The Further EP, there will also be 2 bonus tracks included on the CD, remixed and remastered versions of their 2 non-album singles, "Filth" and "Annabelle".

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. This album has a full 6 panel lyric booklet included.

This product is in stock and shipping out NOW!! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. The Further 06:17
2. Parker Crane (The Bride in Black) 05:20
3. 3:07 04:30
4. Crows 04:00
5. The Mother of Death 06:49
6. Filth 08:09
7. Annabelle 04:35

Stream the full EP here on their bandcamp: https://xkingx.bandcamp.com/album/the-further