The Northern - Imperium EP [Re-Issue]


Sold Out


CHG 032
Label: Chugcore International

On sale now, The Northern's 2013 debut EP, "Imperium". This CD was pressed a long time ago not thru Chugcore but due to demand, we are bringing it back. The EP features re-designed never before seen artwork.

In addition to the 5 tracks normally on the CD, this special edition Re-Issue will also include their singles, "Digitize" and "Revive" as bonus tracks.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases.. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Alpha 01:30
2. Purgatory 05:33
3. Imperium 04:32
4. Circadian Effect 04:06
5. Midori 03:47
6. Digitize (ft. Kyle Anderson of The Afterimage) [Bonus Track] 04:32
7. Revive [Bonus Track] 05:01

Stream the full EP on The Northern's bandcamp here: