Desolate - Ruiners EP


Sold Out


CHG 023
Label: Chugcore International

On sale now upstate NY Groove/Downtempo experts Desolate bring you a unique album that tells the tale of several of the world's most dangerous killers. Chugcore's 23rd release, we are proud to bring you 'Ruiners' which is a brand new EP that was released thru Chugcore back on June 28th.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Ruiners 01:08
2. Gein 03:43
3. Manson (ft. Eavesdropper) 03:45
4. JWG 02:45
5. [Redacted] 01:36
6. Dahmer 04:36
7. Victims 04:31

Stream the full album here: